The 1st XV squad travelling to Lochshore tomorrow to take on Garnock, 3pm KO, are as follows:

15. Stewart Seaton 14.Jamie Williamson 13.Robert Beattie 12.Angus McCallum 11.Andy Brown 10.Jonny Taylor 9.Ben Semple 8.Kenneth Beattie 7.John Dillon (ffs John!) 6.Andy Smith 5.Jack Walker 4.Adam Taylor 3.Elliott McLaren 2.Ruaridh Watts 1.Fabio Marchetti Subs TBA

Good luck lads.

One Response to “1st XV for Garnock away”

  1. Nifty says:

    Good luck lads! Who are we!?

Leave a Reply