Fixture List for Season 2019-20

NA 6.jpg

Glasgow Accies Fixture List for Season 2019-20

National Cup

1st Round - Saturday 31st August v Dumfries @ New Anniesland

2nd Round - Saturday 26th October

¼ Finals - Saturday 25th January 2020

Semi Finals - 28th March 2020

Final – Saturday 18th April 2020

 

National League 2 

1st Half of League Season

Saturday 7th September v Newton Stewart - Home

Saturday 14th September v Peebles - Away

Saturday 21st September v Preston Lodge – Home

Saturday 28th September v Dumfries – Away

Saturday 5th October v Whitecraigs – Home

Saturday 12th October v Gordonians – Away

Saturday 19th October v Kirkcaldy – Away

Saturday 2nd November v Hamilton – Home

Saturday 9th November v Falkirk – Away

Saturday 16th November v Stewarts Melville – Home

Saturday 22nd November v GHK – Away

2nd Half of League Season

Saturday 30th November v Newton Stewart – Away

Saturday 7th December v Peebles – Home

Saturday 14th December v Preston Lodge – Away

Christmas Break

2020

Saturday 11th January v Dumfries – Home

Saturday 18th January v Whitecraigs – Away

Saturday 15th February v Gordonians – Home

Saturday 29th February v Kirkcaldy – Home

Saturday 7th March v Hamilton – Away

Saturday 21st March v Falkirk – Home

Saturday 28th March v Stewarts Melville – Away

Saturday 4th April v GHK – Home

Six Nations

Saturday 1st February v Ireland – Dublin

Saturday 8th February v England – Murrayfield

Saturday 22nd February v Italy - Rome

Sunday 8th March v France – Murrayfield

Saturday 14th March v Wales – Cardiff